How Can We Help?
< Back
You are here:
Print

Can I cancel my trial or subscription in SociableKIT?

Canceling can be done easily by sending a request to our support here.

Processing your request usually takes a few minutes but it can take up to 24 hours. You’ll continue to have full access to SociableKIT until the end of your trial or current billing period. After cancellation, you’ll retain access to your account until the next time you’re ready to use SociableKIT.

Table of Contents
Close